Contact Us

Ronni Rosenberg
Dean – Faculty of Animation Arts & Design
ext. 2621
headshots for the website
Donna Braggins
Associate Dean – Design Illustration & Photography
ext. 2198
Mary Jane Carroll
Acting Associate Dean – Visual & Performing Arts
ext. 4203
Stukator_Angela rtk05_final
Angela Stukator
Associate Dean – Animation & Game Design
ext. 2024
headshots for the website
Heather Whitton
Associate Dean – Material Arts & Design
ext. 2506
Maija Saari
Associate Dean – Film,
TV & Journalism
ext. 2176
Lavinia Jula
Manager, Planning and Projects
ext. 2411
Lora Tamburri
Academic Portfolio Administrator
Dept. of Design, Illustration & Photography
ext. 2786
Ned Loach
Academic Portfolio Administrator
Dept. of Visual & Performing Arts
ext. 2579
Office Manager, Academic Portfolio Administrator
Dept. of Animation & Game Design
ext. 2841
Nora Endicott
Academic Portfolio Administrator Dept. of Material Arts & Design
ext. 2632
Martina Sooksbirsingh
Academic Portfolio Administrator
Dept. of Film, TV & Journalism
ext. 8741
Nancy Goncalves
Program Support Specialist
ext. 2577
  • Bachelor of Design
  • Bachelor of Illustration
  • Bachelor of Interaction Design
  • Bachelor of Photography
  • Web Design
Shannon Chellew Paternostro
Program Support Specialist
ext. 2039
  • Art and Art History
  • Bachelor of Music Theatre Performance
  • Performing Arts Preparation
  • Theatre and Drama Studies
  • Technical Production for Theatre and Live Events
  • Music Composition for Stage and Visual Media (MASSIVE) 
Christine Franch
Program Support Specialist
ext. 2571
  • Art Fundamentals
  • Bachelor of Craft and Design
  • Bachelor of Film and Television
  • Visual & Creative Arts
Lesley Brown-Patterson
Program Support Specialist
ext. 2069
  • Advanced Special Effects Make Up
  • Computer Animation
  • Digital Creature Animation – Technical Direction
  • Journalism
  • Journalism – New Media
  • Makeup for Media and Creative Arts
  • Media Fundamentals
  • Visual Effects 
Tammie Tesone
Program Support Specialist
ext. –
  • Bachelor of Interior Design
  • Communication, Culture, Information & Technology (CCIT)
  • Interior Decorating
  • Public Relations – Corporate Communications
  • Visual Merchandising
Barbara Mathieu
Program Support Specialist
ext. 2392
  • Advanced Television and Film
  • Bachelor of Animation
  • Bachelor of Game Design
  • Game Level Design
  • Media Fundamentals
  • Music Composition for Stage and Visual Media (MASSIVE)   

Martin de Bernardo
Technical Services
ext. 2127
Leslie McGale
Finance & Facilities Manager
ext. 2115
headshots for the website
Martin Zwicker
Theatre Production Manager
ext. 2718
Desiree Thyme
Media Production Coordinator
ext. 8748
Thea Haines
Gallery Coordinator
ext. 2368
Jamie Owen
Gallery Installation Designer
Kelly Hodgson
Administrative Officer
ext. 2993
Chelsea Ryan
Digital Content Specialist & Creative Campus Coordinator
ext. 2765
Kim Ramsahoye
Office Assistant and Communications Support
ext. 2318

Click here to see a list of coop coordinators.
Click here for a list of our Mac techs.
Click here for a list of our full time faculty.